European Grab-bag & the KV-2 (R)! – News and Information

European Grab-bag & the KV-2 (R)! – posted in News and Information : Evening Tankers! A little late but we have the following tanks in the Premium Shop! OFFERS BEGIN: Mar. 12, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET OFFERS END: Mar. 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET Object 703 Version II    |    Lansen C             KV-2 ®    |    Pudel              CS-52 LIS  From more details on the available bundles use the following link or click the tanks above! European Grab-bag & the KV-2…

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *