How to disable tooltips after config copy ?

So I copied my preferences.xml that I saved as a backup some months ago into my actual game files because of a PC crash somehow all got set back to default.

That worked fine but somehow I get the tooltip “zoom out for tactical mode” EVERY game now and I have no Idea how to disable it.

Maybe I can edit the file somehow to make it stop ?

submitted by /u/BookOfRa4ever
[link] [comments]

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *