[NA] Black Friday Specials (Consumables at 50% off among lots of other goodies)

For NA; no idea if this is on the other servers as well.

https://worldoftanks.com/en/news/game-events/black-friday-weekend-special-1122/

The deals:

Experience to Free Experience conversion (1 gold = 40 XP) 50% credits discount on equipment 50% credits discount on consumables 50% gold discount on Garage slots 50% gold discount on customization 50% credits discount on all regular Tier V vehicles 30% credits discount on all regular Tier VI–VII vehicles 15% credits discount on all regular Tier VIII–X vehicles 50% gold discount on Premium Tier V vehicles 30% gold discount on Premium Tier VI–VII vehicles 15% gold discount on Premium Tier VIII vehicles

Available from November 24 at 02:20 PT | 04:20 CT | 05:20 ET through November 28 at 02:20 PT | 04:20 CT | 05:20 ET

Gonna finally buy several tier 8s I’ve researched and been holding out for.

submitted by /u/warrends
[link] [comments]

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.