Sandbox 2021: Changes to SPGs – News and Information

Sandbox 2021: Changes to SPGs – posted in News and Information : Greetings Commanders! The SPG rebalance test is now in the Sandbox for testing!  I for one like most of the changes on the surface but make sure if you have time to check them out for yourself! SPG Rebalance Test TEST STARTS: TEST ENDS:Tuesday, March 8 at 22:00 PT | 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET Tuesday, March 16 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 07:00 ET  For more details and information on joining the test, check out our article: Sandbox 2021…

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *