Why does ranked always have to be Tier x? Its stupid.

It’s such a broken fucking meta, and tier X is dogshit at the best of times.

In warships, with every ranked season, they mix it up, so it can be anything from Tier 7 up to Tier 10. Tier 7 or 8 ranked games were great fun. Why cant tanks do the same?

submitted by /u/WiiidePutin
[link] [comments]

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *