WoT EU/NA: Server Maintenance on January 25

Dear Commanders,

Please be informed that the World of Tanks EU periphery servers will be down for maintenance on 25 January due to the update 1.19.1_2 release.

Unplanned restarts:

WoT EU Center – 03:00 – 03:25 UTC
WoT EU P1 – 03:30 – 03:55 UTC
WoT EU P2 – 04:00 – 04:25 UTC
WoT EU P3 – 03:30 – 03:55 UTC
WoT EU P4 – 03:00 – 03:25 UTC

Dear Commanders,

Please be informed that the World of Tanks NA periphery servers will be down for maintenance on 25 January due to the update 1.19.1_2 release.

Planned restarts:

WoT NA Center – 02:30 – 02:55 AM PT (05:30 – 05:55 AM ET)

Unplanned restarts:
WoT USC – 03:00 – 03:25 AM PT (06:00 – 06:25 AM ET)
WoT SA – 03:30 – 03:55 AM PT (06:30 – 06:55 AM ET)

The post WoT EU/NA: Server Maintenance on January 25 appeared first on The Armored Patrol.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.