WoT NA – St. Patrick’s Day Missions and Discounts

To celebrate St. Patrick’s day, World of Tanks NA will be having missions and sales for the upcoming holiday. There will be daily XP bonuses, customization elements, missions and store deals, Including the FV4202 style “Homeland.”

Missions and Discounts begin on the Wednesday, March 17 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET and end on Monday, March 22 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET.

Special bonuses and Discounts:

  • 50% Credit discount on all consumables
  • x5 bonus XP for the first daily win.

St. Patrick’s Day Missions

Conditions Restrictions Rewards
Earn Your Luck
  • Be one of the top 10 XP earner on your team in 5 battles
  • Random Battles and Grand Battles
  • Three times per day
  • 1x Token: “Fire”
Luck of the Irish
  • Log into the game
  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Collect 3x Token: “Fire”
  • 3x Emblems: “St. Patrick”
  • 1x Token: “Turret”
Was That a Lucky Shot?
  • Earn 2x Tokens: “Turret”
  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • 1x Personal Reserves: +300% Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1x Personal Reserves: +300% Free XP (1 hour)
  • 1x Personal Reserves: +100% XP (1 hour)
  • 5x Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 5x Large First Aid Kit
  • 5x Large Repair Kit
Make Your Own Luck
  • Earn 2x Tokens: “Turret”
  • Twice per day
  • Can only be completed in the FV4202
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • x1.5 XP

“Four-leaf Clover” Style for the FV4202

The “Four-leaf Clover” 3D style will be on sale in the Premium Shop.
Aswell as a bundle for paint, emblems, camouflage, 5,000 gold and the special style “Homeland.”

Source: NA Portal

The post WoT NA – St. Patrick’s Day Missions and Discounts appeared first on The Armored Patrol.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *